So you had a bad day

Image

If I had magical powers, 10/10 times it would be to do that.

On the other hand I should be grateful that I lack that particular capability or I would have landed myself in a lot of deep water today with a lot of people that really meant no harm.

I mean the day started out like any other- they always do. My alarm didn’t go off, found out an assignment I thought was due on Monday was due today, a friend of mine was in a very trying situation, and to top it off my Goose decided to choose today of all days to text me “Wsup”.

Image

 

No.

On days like today people, its usually a good thing to run home from school (if it’s raining like it was today then that’ll just multiply the feelings of you vs the world as pathetic fallacy begins to run your emotions like it does in the movies, ALL THE BETTER, I SAY, ALL THE BETTER) and PAMPER YOURSELF.

Whether that means diving head first into the fridge

Image

…watching pointless feel-good videos

Image

or just taking a long shower or maybe even defeating that one prick boss in POKeMON that you always come so close to, just go home and do what makes you happy.

Soon you’ll be back to your every day self

Image

Me? I’m gonna bake a cake.

And eat half of it.

TODAY’S BONUS #FaveFile

My favourite gif, for these trying times

Image

Sing it with me now- the PHAANNTOOMMMMM OF THe pizza rolls is therrreeee……

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

